Can’t resist

Hi! I’ve missed you all! I just got this lovely little WordPress app on my iPhone and I got sooo excited! I can blog from ANYWHERE!!! You haven’t heard from me in a while, I know, but I’ve been….hmmm, how do I explain, kinda tied up? Well, I guess super busy is the right term. Well first I got really busy with projects, then we found out we were pregnant, then we decided to homeschool, and since I wasn’t busy enough I was diagnosed with lupus shortly after the birth of our third son! So much of my last year has been spent in bed, in a combination of nursing or sleeping, or an attempt of either of those. I’ve taken photos as I can and will be posting those soon, along with my birth story for those who have asked. I’m just very happy to be writing again, even if it’s just a bit. I will share a little photo of my littlest sunshine in my life. His name is Finn or in this case, I should say yoda. And yes, this is what happens when 2 nerds get married and have babies.

20121028-071706.jpg

Leave a Reply

